Our Staff

Phone: 805-684-4107


Administration

Gerardo Cornejo - Principal gcornejo@cusd.net

Kim Ortega - Assistant Principal kortega@cusd.net


Counselors

Julie Bravo - Academic Counselor (A-GA) jbravo@cusd.net

Darcie Campbell - Academic Counselor (O-Z) dcampbell@cusd.net

Marlo Stoops - Academic Counselor (Ge-N) mstoops@cusd.net


Office Staff

Bea Sibaja - Office Coordinator beatrice.sibaja@cusd.net

Sylvia Garcia - Attendance sgarcia@cusd.net

Luz Sanchez - Registrar lsanchez@cusd.net


Teachers