CARPINTERIA

BOOSTER CLUB

Contact Us - Boosters@WarriorCountry.com


2021-2022 Booster Club Meetings

Mon., Aug. 2, 6:00 p.m. – Zoom

Mon., Sept. 13, 6:00 p.m. – Zoom

Mon., Oct. 4, 6:00 p.m. – Zoom

Mon., Nov. 1, 6:00 p.m. – Zoom or CHS Room F-10

Mon., Dec. 6, 6:00 p.m. – Zoom or CHS Room F-10

Tues., Jan. 11, 6:00 p.m. – Zoom or CHS Room F-10

Mon. Feb. 7, 6:00 p.m. – Zoom or CHS Room F-10

Mon. March 7, 6:00 p.m. – Zoom or CHS Room F-10

Mon. Apr. 11, 6:00 p.m. – Zoom or CHS Room F-10

Mon. May 2, 6:00 p.m. – Zoom or CHS Room F-10

Mon. June 6, 6:00 p.m. – Zoom or CHS Room F-10

Mon. July 11, 6:00 p.m. – Zoom or CHS Room F-10


boosters order form.pdf

Warrior Products


The Carpinteria High School Booster Club, a 501(c)(3) charitable organization that raises funds to support the entire CHS Athletic Department – all student athletes in all sports!

On average, there are 550 participants in 18 sports and 41 teams at CHS annually, and the Booster Club provides critical funding to support ALL our student athletes and programs. Membership starts at just $25, and is an essential way you can support successful athletic programs at CHS. On average, we provide more than $25,000 in financial supportto CHS Athletics each year.

Membership dues go directly to the general Boosters fund, which in turn directly supports the day-to-day operating expenses of the CHS Athletic Department. From officials and tournament fees to uniforms and equipment, the Booster Club’s contributions help make it all possible. Additionally, we fund special projects submitted each year by coaches, along with scholarships to graduating CHS student athletes through the Scholarship Foundation of Santa Barbara.

For more information on our activities, sponsorship and how you can be involved, as well as to attend a meeting, contact Boosters@WarriorCountry.com.

We hope you will support the student athletes at CHS and join the Booster Club today!

Jarrett Johnson– President

Lori Bowles – Vice President

Steve Raunsbak – Treasurer

Christie Cooney – Secretary

Pat Cooney – Staff Advisor

_______________________________________________________________

Directors

Brian Goebel

Henry Gonzales

Emilio Handall

Michele Lounsbury

Brian Medel

MIke Miller

Aaron Smith